We would welcome the Opportunity to Review your requirements

Head Office

Suite 1003, 10th Floor, Dusseldorf Business Point, Al Barsha 1, Dubai, U.A.E P.O. Box 241251

Call

+971 4 587 6991 | +971 55 332 4289

E-mail

Sales:              sales@kbctechnologies.com
Recruitment:  recruitment@kbctechnologies.com
Finance:          finance@kbctechnologies.com

Get In Touch

image

Qatar

Office No 237, Regus Business Centre, D-Ring Road, Al Mataar Al Qadeem District, Doha, Qatar. P.O. Box 32522

M: +974 3 111 9401
T: +974 3 324 7235

qatar@kbctechnologies.com

image

Oman

Suite M, Al Madina Business Centre, P.O. Box 81, PC 136, Al Khuwair, Sultanate of Oman, Block 6, 4th Floor, Muscat Grand Mall

M: +971 55 332 4289
T: +968 2 232 3500

oman@kbctechnologies.com

image

India

Neil Rao towers, Whitefield Bangalore – 560066
T: +91 80416 08771

LGF plot No.15 Pocket 1, Jasola Vihar New Delhi 110025
M: +91 83778 62729
india@kbctechnologies.com